This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Geraldine Carroll

MBChB MRCGP (Glasgow 1987)

Dr Julie Mallon

MBChB DRCOG (Glasgow 1990)

Dr Kareen Gallacher

MBChB DRCOG MRCGP (Glasgow 1989)

Dr Harbal Singh Bijral

MBChB (Aberdeen 1992)

Dr Kathleen Gibbons

MBChB DRCOG MRCGP (Glasgow 2003)

Dr Sarah Kirkpatrick

MBChB DRCOG MRCGP (Glasgow 2004)

Dr Mairi MacLeod

BSc MBChB DRCOG MRCGP (Manchester 2005)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website